Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 California Passions Groups

SOCALBUNNY

  • SOCALBUNNY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SOCALBUNNY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SOCALBUNNY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

i love life and would love to have someone to share it with

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fat and proud, overweight, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies
romance, comedy, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
like a chimney, cigarettes, socially, daily
I currently live
with parents
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Carnivore, Sushi, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy
Personality
lover, total slacker, liberal, fun loving, professional, romantic, clown, intellectual
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Jazz, Ska, Death Metal, Karaoke, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Hardcore, Pop, Punk, Heavy Metal, R and B, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Rap, Bluegrass, House, Rock, Classical, Industrial, Reggae
Hair Style
straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, armchair quarterback, snowboarding, golf, dancing, walking, snorkeling, football (U.S.), swimming, basketball, surfing, baseball


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, hunting, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Orientation
straight
Relationship
separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, socially, cigarettes, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
beer, daily, like a fish, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive, republican
Food Related
Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, preppy, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality
beard, goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, stache, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Cat, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Snake, Turtle
Gender
Male
Hair Style
buzz cut, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, long hair, mohawk, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, cycling, diving, football (U.S.), golf, handball, hiking, hockey, martial arts, parkour, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling


Favorite videos

No video.

SOCALBUNNY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SOCALBUNNY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SOCALBUNNY


Last forum posts of SOCALBUNNY on California Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SOCALBUNNY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the California Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SOCALBUNNY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the California Passions video game Library

California Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep California Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.