Welcome to California Passions!

Profile Page For shoulderkiss

Shoulderkiss, 71 currently offline
map pin San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

So many kisses...
California Passions for TGs I live happily in California!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, internet, dancing, computers
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Executive / Management, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Fine Dining, Fast Food, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Carnivore, Caribbean, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Omnivore, Soul Food, Thai, Mexican, Mediterranean, Italian, Indian
Personality professional, pirate, lover, liberal, intellectual, activist, romantic
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service air force
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, tai chi, walking
Looking for
Orientation transgender-mtf
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender Transgender-MTF
Languages English

My Photos
Shoulderkiss Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World