Ricktreat, 0 it's been a while
Rural Area, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

I live in Sutter CA. Live in a large diesel pusher motorhome. Need to find a life and travel companion.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, sci-fi, action, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Political Views conservative
Food Related Raw Food, Comfort, Spicy
Personality romantic, conservative, fun loving, lover
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, travel companion
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service navy
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, music, computers
Their Body Type slender
Movies comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are side kick
Political Views conservative
Personality lover, fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Not Religious
They are looking for soulmate, travel companion
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner