PAXUS

  • PAXUS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

PAXUS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PAXUS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!

My Description

A work in progress

A work in progress Just looking around.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
classics, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, romance, bollywood, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, sci-fi, comedy, action, drama, indie, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, high school grad, some college, college grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
pipe, ceremonial smoking, 420, only when I drink, hookah
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Chocoholic, Japanese, BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Raw Food, Carnivore, Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Organic, Eat Out Frequently, Thai, Indian, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Mexican, French, Soul Food, Pescetarian
Personality
punk, total slacker, intellectual, preppy, introvert, fashionista, frugal, liberal, thrifty, jock, loner, pirate, nerd, lover, type a, redneck, geek, artistic, fun loving, flirt, tree hugger, professional, romantic
Individuality
pirate at heart, artist
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, friends only, conversation, penpal, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now, relationship, dating
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Ferrets, Monkey, Dogs, Cats, Fish
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, Jazz, Rock, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Techno, Punk, Hardcore, Metal, Trance, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Opera, World, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Pop, Reggae, Classical, House, Post Rock, Funk, Dance, Indie, Progressive Rock, Death Metal, Industrial, Rap
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
archery, football (International), bowling
Languages
French, Italian, Latin, Elvish, Spanish, English


Groups:
Southern California ; Greater Los Angeles



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for PAXUS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PAXUS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PAXUS on California Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PAXUS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the California Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PAXUS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the California Passions video game Library

California Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep California Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.