• MAL26ALOHA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MAL26ALOHA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MAL26ALOHA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description


BRIT SEEKS ALL AMERICAN GIRL!!! Hi there, I'm an English male who loves all things American, who's looking to find that special "American Girl" of my dreams. I'm 41, but don't look my age (so I'm always told) and carry on like the fit and healthy 21 year old that I still feel like! That is, I'm light and fresh, full of fun and very outgoing, with a lot of energy and passion for life, not some run down has-been. I work hard and play even harder! I live in Hertfordshire, just North of London and work in North London. I love travelling, so if you fancy coming on an adventure with me then please get in touch. I'm def willing to travel over to meet anybody that I correspond with. I like to keep fit and active, but I'm also just as fond of a quiet night (snuggling up)in front of the tv, as mad about cinema/movies. I used to be an F1 photographer for a decade. I'm def not your typical kinda bloke as I also really love shopping! If you like auto racing especially or sports and travel amongst a load of other interests that I have, then you're def the right girl for me. I'm ready to be back in a full time relationship again, after taking some time out for myself, having previously been in a 7 year relationship. Whomever I'm with, will always get my fullest commitment and be the priority over everything else in my life, as time is the most precious commodity that we can share with anyone, which I think is fundamentally important as a basis for a solid relationship. Being able to communicate well and always be willing to compromise is also vital for me, or at least be open to it. Lots of highs (hopefully not too many lows) but everything in moderation to a degree, except most of the time when it will be a full on adventure filled with excitement! If this is achieved, I would def relocate for the right person, no matter how many hurdles. I would really like a family of my own. This is the right time for me. So, if you're interested or like what you see and want to find out more please get in touch, thanks Mark

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
athletic, slim
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
relationship, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22

Southern California ; Northern California ; San Diego ; Not Californian...Yet ; Lifelong Californian

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Income level
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for MAL26ALOHA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MAL26ALOHA


Last forum posts of MAL26ALOHA on California Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MAL26ALOHA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the California Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MAL26ALOHA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the California Passions video game Library

California Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep California Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner