Welcome to California Passions!

Profile Page For joshfrompomona

Joshfrompomona, 34 currently offline
map pin Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

looking for friends and mayb more later
i am josh and i am 19 i am just looking for friends right now i didnt graduate high school i am going for my ged and i am unemployed at the moment looking for girl 18 to 20 hispanic or white no african amercians plz i am white myself i have blonde hair blue eyes and i wear glasses i have a myspace so if you would like to see what i look like i can give you the link for it
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic, average
Movies action, romantic comedy, drama, horror, romance, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore
Personality lover, romantic, flirt, fun loving
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, conversation, something interesting, dating, relationship, friends only
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cats
Fitness & Sports running, working out, surfing, swimming, cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World