Fireyblond50, 67 it's been a while
Albany, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

would love to move
would love to move I would like to live where it is nice an sunny... sick of the winters an cold weather an getting stuck in the snow all the time !!!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Personality pirate, coffeeholic, lover, artistic, romantic, flirt, fun loving
Individuality designer, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets Horse, Dog, Dogs, Cat, Cats, Horses
Gender Female
Music Pop, Celtic, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Reggae, Motown, Rap, R and B, Opera
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling, walking, tennis
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner