Welcome to California Passions!

Profile Page For evande

Evande, 53 currently offline
map pin Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1)

califoia dreaming
california dreaming wish there could be all california gals
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, reading, music, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship divorced, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner, side kick
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Soul Food, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Italian, Indian, French, Comfort, Chinese
Personality introvert, intellectual, geek, flirt, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming

My Photos
Evande Image 0
Evande Image 1
Evande Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World