Welcome to California Passions!

Profile Page For dragonborn123

Dragonborn123, 39 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

geekie guy
southern california i love the westcoast beacuse we have the best weather and everything with in distance the beach the mountains,desert,snow and amusement parks..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies action, sci-fi, indie, animation, classics, murder mysteries, drama, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Food Service, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
I currently live with kids, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, loner, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Fast Food, Chinese
Personality geek, lover, intellectual, loner, romantic, flirt, artistic, nerd
Individuality ninja, superhero, artist, vampire, pirate at heart
I'm looking for dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats, Rabbit
Gender Male
Music Indie, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Rock, Metal, Post Rock, Ska, Progressive Rock, Christian Rock, Trance, Techno
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports hockey, jogging
Languages English

My Photos
Dragonborn123 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World