• DEMETER66 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 100 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


DEMETER66 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

English Eco-Beauty With Christian Morals

English Eco-Beauty With Christian Morals I am a delicate English Lady with a delightful accent and an infectious British sense of humour. I have a strong creative personality which is balanced with a deep sincerity in heart, an old wisdom in spirit, a deep compassionate nature and an increasingly powerful desire to spread environmental awareness, promote self-sufficiency and "green" self -reliance, sustainability issues. I run my own Organic Business to promote the cause and I am currently opening my own Herb shoppe. A long term student of integrative medicine, organic and biodynamic gardening/farming, permaculture, living a sustainable lifestyle, natural-holistic medicine. I study environmental/herbal sciences extensively. I ask ONLY for a gentle, tender, devoted, compassionate soul with a heart for healing and nurturing as I suffer a auto-immune condition, I need plenty of loving care. I do like manners, my Great grandmother always said "manners maketh man" and I believe this strongly. As a consequence of my own trials combined with extensive study, I have set up an expanding website and a quaint herb shoppe selling organic (exclusive) herbal health and body products as well as rare medicinal herbs. I lovingly create all products myself, I feel inspired to help others whilst helping myself. I flourish being in harmony with nature, I am not remotely focused on materialistic gains only righteous desires of a genuine heart. I love Heavenly Father with all of my being and am devoted to my faith but offer respect for all religions and beliefs. I love the arts, poetry, music, literature, natural Eco-living, teaching self-sufficiency and much more. I have great enthusiasm to learn, seek knowledge and wisdom especially in the latter days of final preparation. I am naturally drawn to enlightened healers, intuitive advanced souls and those who seek to serve. I am only here for honest communications.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
reading, bible study, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, music, painting, photography, travel, writing
Body Type
slim, slender, supermodel
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
teetotaller, no
I currently live
with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Gluten-free Diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, Raw Food
romantic, intellectual, thrifty, frugal, fun loving, tree hugger
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for
conversation, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, mr. right, soulmate
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Folk, Opera, Pop, Rock
Hair Style
layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, ballet, tai chi, walking, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, eastern medicine, naturopathy, meditation, homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, folk medicine, faith healing


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

sci-fi, romance, drama, comedy, action
Their Ethnicity
Native American
committed, single
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
activist, frugal, intellectual, introvert, loner, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic, Buddhist, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
Fish, Dogs, Cats, Birds, Horses, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Snakes, Turtle
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Folk
Hair Style
ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, diving, fencing, rock climbing, rowing, cycling, yoga, wrestling, working out, weightlifting, bodybuilding, walking, tai chi, swimming, surfing, running
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues, chronic health issues, challenging health issues, chiropractic, detoxing, diabetic, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, in remission, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine

Favorite videos

No video.

DEMETER66's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DEMETER66*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DEMETER66

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DEMETER66 on California Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DEMETER66

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the California Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DEMETER66

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the California Passions video game Library

California Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep California Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add California Passions profile photos

Popular California member image