Decelle, 43 it's been a while
Sun Valley, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I think I might be libertarian.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'09"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, writing, internet, reading, photography, nature, music, movies
Body Type average
Movies horror, drama, comedy, classics, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, social butterfly
Political Views libertarian, independent
Food Related Chinese, Sushi, Mexican, Organic, Thai, Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Diet Every Now & Then, Gluten-free Diet, French
Personality romantic, activist, professional, lover, loner, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, fashionista, artistic
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Reggae, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Techno, Soul, Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking
Health Related alternative medicine, holistic treatment, naturopathy
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner