Welcome to California Passions!

Profile Page For budge

Budge, 61 currently offline
map pin Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Odd Artist
Not there yet but....... I'd love to move to the LA area some day, so I thought this might be a good site to find friends and get info about the area.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, shopping, internet, fleamarkets
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, French, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Chocoholic
Personality geek, introvert, loner, playa hater
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, movies, painting, photography, reading, robotics, shopping, television, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender
Movies action, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality artistic, geek, introvert, nerd, playa hater, romantic
Individuality actor, artist, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, sculptor, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Hair Style curly, layered, shag, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga
Languages English
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Budge Image 0
Budge Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World