TRIKKDOGG2000

  • TRIKKDOGG2000 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TRIKKDOGG2000 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TRIKKDOGG2000 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

seeks a painted lady

Huskey!! blue eyed biker seeks mate 6ft big smile baby blue eyes loves long rides and camping out good music walking nympho lol artistic and can tattoo im from kent im quite heavily tattoo'd i have a near sleeve on my right arm a nice back piece and quite a few others dotted around ... no where near finished yet lol im a well built guy i do most of my own tattoo's where i can reach lol my brother does the ones i cant lol im good looking guy i have baby blue eyes and nice smile , i 2 sons and they live with their mums ... im looking for long term with english canadian or american woman must love hiphop and metal although i listen to most things too... must also love cars and bikes as i modify mine to no end... im not picky but i do prefer my woman to be attractive but not overweight im sorry xxx im always up for new friends lets hope it goes further lol wanna know more come on and message me x

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, movies, music, cooking & recipes, reading, gardening, shopping, hunting, internet, target practice, killing zombies, travel, manga, video games
Body Type
athletic
Movies
drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Transportation / Trucking, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Other, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily, 420, hookah, cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Food Related
Fine Dining, Indian, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Spicy, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food
Personality
burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality
goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
does coffee count?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?, burning man rocks...wait, what was the question
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Gender
Male
Music
Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Rap, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
spiky
Fitness & Sports
jogging, weightlifting, bowling, rowing, working out, cycling, rugby, dancing, armchair quarterback, football (U.S.), swimming, baseball, golf, tai chi, basketball, hiking, tennis, bodybuilding, hockey, walking


Groups:
Not Californian...Yet ; Moving to California



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for TRIKKDOGG2000*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TRIKKDOGG2000


Last forum posts of TRIKKDOGG2000 on California Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TRIKKDOGG2000

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the California Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TRIKKDOGG2000

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the California Passions video game Library

California Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep California Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.